Inec reveal winner in ikorodu lagos


According to Daily Post , The INEC has declared the APC the winner of Saturday’s Presidential and National Election In Ikorodu Federal Constituency of Lagos State.

Dr Musa Obalola Declared the result on Sunday at INEC ‘s Coalition Centre in Ikorodu at 6.22pm.

According to Dr Musa, Mr Babajimi Benson of APC , who represents the constituency in the House of Commons is the winner.

The Collation Officer for the Presidential Poll, Prof. Ilupeju Akanbi, said that the APC defeated PDP by polling 40, 719 votes against PDP’s 21,252 in the President Poll.

Ilupeju also announced that AAC scored 410 and PCP, 375 votes out of the 63, 658 total votes cast in the election.